TeamStrengthChallenge


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Edmund Duah
  • Wed Dec 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Edmund Duah
  • Sat Dec 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Edmund Duah
  • Mon Dec 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Edmund Duah
  • Wed Dec 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Edmund Duah
  • Sat Dec 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Edmund Duah
  • Mon Dec 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Edmund Duah
  • Wed Jan 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Edmund Duah
  • Sat Jan 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Edmund Duah
  • Sat Jan 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Edmund Duah
  • Sat Jan 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Edmund Duah
  • Sat Jan 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Edmund Duah
  • Sat Feb 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Edmund Duah
  • Sat Feb 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Edmund Duah
  • Sat Feb 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Edmund Duah
  • Sat Feb 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Edmund Duah
  • Sat Mar 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Edmund Duah